Meet Your 2019 Conference Planning Team

Interested in joining the planning team, or helping as a volunteer at the TAICEP Conference? Contact Timothy Kell, Chair of the Conference Planning Committee.

Square Headshot Sulaf Denise
Conference Planning Chair Conference Registrar  Professional Development and Training Committee Liaison
Timothy Kell Sulaf Al-Shaikhly Denise Benz
Educational Credential Evaluators (ECE) World Education Services (WES) Laureate Education / Walden University
As the Conference Planning Chair, Timothy is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the current conference, and planning for future conferences.  As Conference Registrar, Sulaf is responsible for managing conference registration and all related activities, including issuing invitation letters for VISA purposes.
 As Liaison to the PDTC, Denise is responsible for organizing and supporting all conference sessions, workshops and speakers. 
Sipos 1557844932Shereen Tobash
Organizational Advancement Committee Liaison Marketing and Communications Committee Liaison Conference Committee Member
George T. Sipos Shereen Mir-Jabbar Linda Tobash
University of Missouri St. Louis Canadian Alliance of Physiotherapy Regulators
 International Education Specialist
As Liaison to the OAC, George is responsible for organizing and supporting all conference sponsors, exhibitors and advertisers.  As Liaison to the M&CC, Shereen is responsible for conference web & graphic design, advertisement and promotion. As a member of the Conference Planning Committee, Linda specializes in reviewing conference-related content posted in the program and the web.
default blogger 1567025533Amanda  
Conference Committee Member Conference Committee Member  
Wendy Joyce Amanda Holder  
University of Victoria (British Columbia) Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis 
As a member of the Conference Planning Committee, Wendy is coordinating the TAICEP Conference Service Project, among other duties. As a member of the Conference Planning Committee, Amanda is responsible for managing session surveys and the final conference survey.  
2031 hits